Board & Staff

We wish to acknowledge and thank the following individuals for providing their energy, passion, talents and time as the people that make Collaborate Delta a reality and for their ongoing commitment to our success.

Garth Cuthbert
Board Vice President
Rob Jamieson
Board Treasurer
Mike Storey
Board Secretary
Marion McNeill
Board Director
George Windsor
Board Director
John Thornburn
Board President
Donna Burke